New Affiliate

Author: Tempation Staff // Category: ,
WeBook Apparel - T-shirts for book lovers

Fun, unique, message tees for fans of Twilight, BDB and the Southern Vampire series. We cater to the fangirls and the book nerds alike with our design approach, in that only true fans 'get it.' You can support your love of The Cullen crew or your favorite Brother without having the obvious splashed across your chest. There is nothing better than walking down the street in a WeBook Apparel shirt and you see the flash of recognition in a passing stranger's face as they notice your shirt. We're working on a line of designs for writers and general book lovers so check back often, or better yet follow us and keep up with us on our blog! Stop by and say "hi!"

2 Responses to "New Affiliate"

Jax Says :
May 27, 2009 at 1:15 PM

v cool. I like "Imprint Me". I think I might have to have it.

Anonymous Says :
June 10, 2009 at 12:39 PM

I'm feeling the need to shop!
I think I have solved some of my Christmas shopping now too!

Post a Comment